About Us

Supporting Local Businesses

The CAE Haute-Yamaska et région is a partner in many business projects, and its mission is to contribute to local economic development by providing financing and coaching solutions to entrepreneurs located on its territory to foster job creation and retention.


Our decision whether to invest in a business depends on the viability of its project, the skills and experience of its management, its potential for growth, its financial flexibility, and the sharing of risks between the entrepreneur and their financial partners.


A team committed to your success!

Isabelle Brochu

Isabelle Brochu

General manager
Poste 223

Caroline Tapp

Caroline Tapp

Administrative assistant
Poste 226

Danie Hallé

Danie Hallé

Business consultant
Poste 228

André Blouin

André Blouin

Financial analyst
Poste 229

Caroline Larocque

Caroline Larocque

Entrepreneurship advisor
Poste 224

Marie-Andrée Fortin

Marie-Andrée Fortin

Communications contributor
Poste 224

Administrators: Over 350 hours volunteered!

Executive committee

Lise Faucher, Chair

Claude Gravel, Vice-Chair
Claude Gravel notaire Inc.

Jacques Robitaille, Secretary-treasurer


Mario Barabé, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Gérald Lamarche, Rona l’entrepôt Granby

Paul Bergeron, C.S.T.M. inc.

Robert Caron, Groupe Tenco inc.

Gaétan Bégin, Directeur administratif et immeubles, retraité

Karina Tardif, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

Jocelyn Picard, Cégep de Granby 

Joëlle Francoeur, Consultante en ressources humaines

Code of Ethics

Our administrators and employees must comply with our corporation’s code of ethics, which lays out the rules of conduct to follow in terms of confidentiality and conflicts of interest, direct and indirect as well as potential and apparent.

Territory Served

We are near you!

3 RCMs, 27 municipalities, 165,709 inhabitants

MRC de la Haute-Yamaska
Granby, Roxton Pond, St-Alphonse-de-Granby, Saint-Joachim-de-Shefford, Sainte-Cécile-de-Milton, Shefford, Warden, Waterloo.

MRC Brome-Missisquoi
Bromont, Abercorn, Bolton Ouest, Brigham, Brome, Cowansville, Dunham, East Farnham, Frelighsburg, Lac Brome, Sutton.

MRC de Rouville
Ange-Gardien, Marieville, Richelieu, Rougemont, Saint-Césaire, St-Jean Baptiste de Rouville, Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Paul-d’Abbotsford, Sainte-Angèle-de-Monnoir.